The Coffee RoomNever underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups.
Sign In Need an account?

Welcome to The Coffee Room:

Come on in. Just want to chat? Post some dumb pix? Kick your feet up and relax?
Here's the place. So sit down, make yourself comfortable, and let's have some fun.

Friday, May 10

Popup Video      0 Comments
shoutbox


Sunday, November 27


Monday, September 26

http://kittiesntitties.tumblr.com/ 0 Comments
For those who like their titties and kitties together


Thursday, September 15

http://www.maniacworld.com/ 0 Comments
Best Telemarketer Prank Ever


Tuesday, September 6

http://forgifs.com/ 0 Comments
Amazing! And insane. But awesome!


Friday, September 2

http://www.startrek.com/ 0 Comments
Star Trek 45th Anniversary


Wednesday, August 31

Popup Video      0 Comments
CRAZY INSANE DOG

http://blogs.trb.com/ 0 Comments
Bachmann is insanely not funny


Sunday, June 19

http://4gifs.com/ 0 Comments
There's an app for that


Monday, May 23

Popup Video      0 Comments
OMFG There was a Rapture


Tuesday, March 8

http://www.thesun.co.uk/ 0 Comments
Frog porn found on judge's laptop. ROFL WTF?


Monday, February 21

Popup Video      0 Comments
Hand Me Donut Chant


Tuesday, February 15

http://www.funnyordie.com/ 0 Comments
Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis: Tila Tequila


Saturday, February 5

Popup Video      0 Comments
WARNING: Graphic footage of car running down 20 protestors in Cairo.


Friday, January 28

Popup Video      0 Comments
Some awesome winter FAILS (it gets better)


Friday, December 31

Popup Video      0 Comments
Real penguin with Happy Feet


Sunday, December 19

Popup Video      0 Comments
hamrock turns 40 and is still pwning n00bs with uber micro in some COD Spec ops.


Tuesday, November 30

http://j.mp/ 0 Comments
On your next trip, wear Fourth Amendment Undies


Thursday, October 21

http://tinyurl.com/ 0 Comments
Kittens on a Roomba


Thursday, September 16

http://bit.ly/ 0 Comments
Messed up the URL on the previous one

http://bit.ly/ 0 Comments
how many satellites are up there? The answer would appear to be approximately holy shit.


Saturday, September 4

Popup Video      0 Comments
The 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time


Monday, July 5

http://j.mp/ 0 Comments
An elephant paints its self-portrait. You gotta see this!


Monday, June 28


Thursday, June 17

Popup Video      0 Comments
Louis Armstrong-What A Wonderful World (Death Metal Version)

 
 
 

Thursday, February 27


Monday, September 26


Thursday, September 15


Tuesday, September 6


Wednesday, August 31