Strict Standards: Declaration of tcr_users::Save() should be compatible with users::Save($deep = true) in /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.user.php on line 5

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cookie - headers already sent by (output started at /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.user.php:5) in /home/tcr/public_html/header.php on line 210

Warning: session_start(): Cannot send session cache limiter - headers already sent (output started at /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.user.php:5) in /home/tcr/public_html/header.php on line 210

Strict Standards: Declaration of tcr_ssotd::Save() should be compatible with ssotd::Save($deep = true) in /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.ssotd.php on line 5

Strict Standards: Declaration of tcr_potd::Save() should be compatible with POTD::Save($deep = true) in /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.potd.php on line 5

Strict Standards: Declaration of tcr_yourlinks::Save() should be compatible with yourlinks::Save($deep = true) in /home/tcr/public_html/myobjects/extend.yourlinks.php on line 5
The Coffee Room
  The Coffee RoomNever underestimate the power of stupid people in large groups.
Sign In Need an account?

Welcome to The Coffee Room:

Come on in. Just want to chat? Post some dumb pix? Kick your feet up and relax?
Here's the place. So sit down, make yourself comfortable, and let's have some fun.

Friday, May 10

Popup Video      0 Comments

Sunday, November 27

Monday, September 26 0 Comments
For those who like their titties and kitties together

Thursday, September 15 0 Comments
Best Telemarketer Prank Ever

Tuesday, September 6 0 Comments
Amazing! And insane. But awesome!

Friday, September 2 0 Comments
Star Trek 45th Anniversary

Wednesday, August 31

Popup Video      0 Comments
Bachmann is insanely not funny

Sunday, June 19 0 Comments
There's an app for that

Monday, May 23

Popup Video      0 Comments
OMFG There was a Rapture

Tuesday, March 8 0 Comments
Frog porn found on judge's laptop. ROFL WTF?

Monday, February 21

Popup Video      0 Comments
Hand Me Donut Chant

Tuesday, February 15 0 Comments
Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis: Tila Tequila

Saturday, February 5

Popup Video      0 Comments
WARNING: Graphic footage of car running down 20 protestors in Cairo.

Friday, January 28

Popup Video      0 Comments
Some awesome winter FAILS (it gets better)

Friday, December 31

Popup Video      0 Comments
Real penguin with Happy Feet

Sunday, December 19

Popup Video      0 Comments
hamrock turns 40 and is still pwning n00bs with uber micro in some COD Spec ops.

Tuesday, November 30 0 Comments
On your next trip, wear Fourth Amendment Undies

Thursday, October 21 0 Comments
Kittens on a Roomba

Thursday, September 16 0 Comments
Messed up the URL on the previous one 0 Comments
how many satellites are up there? The answer would appear to be approximately holy shit.

Saturday, September 4

Popup Video      0 Comments
The 100 Greatest Movie Insults of All Time

Monday, July 5 0 Comments
An elephant paints its self-portrait. You gotta see this!

Monday, June 28

Thursday, June 17

Popup Video      0 Comments
Louis Armstrong-What A Wonderful World (Death Metal Version)


Thursday, February 27

Monday, September 26

Thursday, September 15

Tuesday, September 6

Wednesday, August 31